Find a Tara Mandala Satellite Sangha

STAYING CONNECTED

There are many ways to stay connected to Tara Mandala. Visit our website at www.taramandala.org for updates and events and to join our email list. We are also on Facebook under Lama Tsultrim Allione and Tara Mandala Retreat Center. Below is a list of our Satellite Sanghas around the world. Please feel free to reach out and connect with one in your area.

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Scottsdale

Dana Siekman-Price – danaprice@iluminahealing.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Encinitas

Susan Glumac – sueglu@cox.net

 

San Francisco Bay Area

Lenore Olmstead – sfbay@taramandala.org

 

Sonoma

Louise Brewer – dancingchi@earthlink.net

 

Truckee/Reno

Polly Ryan – pollyryanmft@gmail.com

 

COLORADO

Boulder

Charlotte Rotterdam & Pieter Oosthuizen – boulder@taramandala.org

 

Telluride

Jonathan Barfield – mountainpsychology@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

Key West/Marathon

Ellen Booth Church – KWTaraMandala@aol.com

 

NEBRASKA

Lincoln

Cary Twomey – haymarketstudio@gmail.com

 

NEVADA

Reno/Truckee

Polly Ryan – pollyryanmft@gmail.com

 

NEW YORK

Ithaca

Mary Gilliland – mg24@cornell.edu

 

New York City

Karla Jackson-Brewer – NYTMsangha@gmail.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Chapel Hill

Ellen Booth Church – yeshechoepel11@aol.com

 

OHIO

Niles

Renee Pitts – ohio@taramandala.org

 

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga

Jennifer Fahey – tennessee@taramandala.org

 

VIRGINIA

Gainesville

Susan Miller – sherab1@msn.com

 

WASHINGTON STATE

Seattle

Carrie Hamm – calaha@yahoo.com

 

Whidbey Island

Shanti Loustaunou – shanti@whidbey.com

 

 

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Vienna

Gudrun Binder – gudrun.binder@aon.at

 

 

ENGLAND

East Sussex

Vajralila and Sudakini – vajralila@googlemail.com

 

South Cornwall

Jilly Dowse – jillsalamander@aol.com

 

 

GERMANY

German-speaking Sangha Website:

http://taramandala-sangha.net/

Welcoming Austrians and German-speaking Swiss

 

Bamberg

Dagmar Löwenkamp – dagmar.loewenkamp@online.de

 

Bielefeld

Maria Heiss – mheiss11@googlemail.com

 

Düsseldorf

Bettina Deuster – bettinadeuster@aol.com

Yamuna Becker – yamunayogini@hotmail.com

 

Forchheim

Sabine Günther – info@logopaedie-guenther.de

 

Freiburg

Petra Sloan – petradsloan@gmail.com

 

Hamburg

Sandra Güntner – sandra.guentner@web.de

 

Köln

Kola Lingohr – kola@lingohrs.de

Sigrun v. Borcke – sigrun.v.borcke@t-online.de

 

Münich

Bettina Hoeldrich – munich@taramandala.org

 

Nastetten

Lydia, Nuria Nusser – nurianuss@unitybox.de

 

Würzburg

Barbara Staemmler – kontakt@gestalttherapie-staemmler.de

 

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Rotterdam

Website: taramandala-sangha.nl

 

 

POLAND

Warsaw

Iwona Khandro – poland.taramandala@gmail.com

www.taramandalapoland.wordpress.com

 

SWEDEN

Stockholm

Katarina Fischer – sweden.taramandala@yahoo.se

 

 

SWITZERLAND

Zürich

Regina Bommer – regina@bommer.org

 

 

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA

Pretoria

Helen Terre Blanche – karma.dolkar.sa@gmail.com