Staff Directory

Resident Staff

Spiritual Director and Founder:

Lama Tsultrim Allione

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

Aly O’Desky

aly@taramandala.org, 970-731-3711: ext 110

 

Finance Director and Book Store Manager

Kimberly Rettenwander

Kimberly@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 105

 

Dakini Book Store & Gift shop

store@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 103

 

Office Manager – front desk

Randolph Friend

officemanager@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 0

 

Accounts Manager

Christine Fleming

accounts@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 106

 

Registrar

registrar@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 108

 

Land and Facilities Manager

land@taramandala.org,970-731-3711: ext 111

 

Temple Manager

Cody Stroupe

temple@taramandala.org

 

Executive Assistant to Lama Tsultrim Allione

Ulrike Jaklin

ulli@taramandala.org