Find a Certified FYD® Psychotherapist/Facilitator

Certified FYD® Psychopsychotherapist

A psychotherapist or licensed mental health professional who is certified in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who holds professional licensing as a psychotherapist or social worker and who has completed all of the requirements for certification in either the Kapala Training Program or the Feeding Your Demons® Online Training Program, both offered by Lama Tsultrim Allione. These people may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. It is important to note that unless the person is also an Authorized Teacher, they are not certified to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic.

Click on link below to find a certified psychotherapist in your area.  Many certified psychotherapists may use Skype as a service.

AUSTRIA

BELGIUM

DENMARK

GERMANY

ITALY

NETHERLANDS

SLOVAKIA

SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM

UNITED STATES

 

 

Certified Facilitators

 

A Certified Facilitator in Feeding Your Demons® is someone who does not hold professional mental health licensing, but is deemed by Lama Tsultrim able to work with this method with others and has completed all of the requirements for certification in the Kapala Training Program. Certified Facilitators may offer Feeding Your Demons® sessions to individuals and couples. A certified facilitator is not authorized to offer Feeding Your Demons® to groups or to offer workshops or presentations on this topic unless they are an Authorized Teacher or are otherwise identified below.

 

Chandra Easton

Berkeley, CA

shunyatayoga@gmail.com

www.shunyatayoga.com

Minka Hauschild

Dusseldorf, Germany

0049-211-289730

minka@minka-hauschild.de

www.minka-hauschild.de

Bettina Höldrich

Münich, Germany

49 89 5000 9590

bhoeldrich@gmx.de

Elsa Katana

Jeanne Lepisto

Langley, WA

360.331.7441

lepisto@whidbey.com

Wolf-Andreas Liebert

Koblenz, Germany

0151-19632887

netineti@me.com

Lucia Lucchi

Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 221 09 90
lucchi@medial.ch

www.medial.ch

Pieter Oosthuizen, LLB

Boulder, CO

720.472.2511

720.472.1956

skymind7@gmail.com

www.bouldermandala.wordpress.com

Sarah Powers

(also authorized to teach FYD in the context of her group work)

sarah@sarahpowers.com

 www.sarahpowers.com

Charlotte Rotterdam, MA

Boulder, CO

720.472.2511

720.472.1956

czrotterdam@gmail.com

Susanya Manz

Haimhauserstraße 46

85716 Unterschleißheim Tel.  089/316092-52 Fax. 089/316092-85 susanya@achtsamen.de

Josephine Doig

Tara Mandala Retreat Center

Pagosa Springs, CO

970.317.4900

josephine@taramandala.org

Lisa Erickson

Los Angeles, CA

866.847.9807

lameditation@earthlink.net

http://www.EnlightenedEnergetics.com

Dr. Brian Ruggiero

       Ruggiero Family Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Center

       Manchester, CT

860-643-2888

www.ruggierofamilychiro.com

Margit Schranner

Stuttgart, Germany

schranner@gruengeschoent.de

Yamuna

Kerstin Yamuna Becker
Neuss, Germany

       Tel. 02131 840720
        yamunayogini@hotmail.com 

       www.astrologie-als-weg.de

Laara Jansen

      Vancouver, BC   Canada

        604-689-8503

        604-961-8507

        laarajansen@yahoo.ca

Akiko Oncken

Sisters, Oregon

541.550.0283

akiko.oncken@gmail.com

www.akikooncken.com

Shanly Weber, MA, SEP

Boulder, CO

303.489.8432

shanly@shiftingawareness.com

www.shiftingawareness.com